Toyota Gazoo Racing Vios Cup


Toyota Gazoo Racing Vios Cup

Since the first season of the Toyota Vios Cup in 2014, each Vios Cup race car has been equipped with Brembo brake pads.  While Brembo Premium Ceramic brake pads are not designed for motorsport, our partnership with Toyota has proven that  these brake pads can withstand the most extreme wet and dry conditions in the Philippines.


2014: Toyota Vios Cup Season 1


The fist season of the Toyota Vios Cup made history, with 37 cars in three classifications competing over three legs of racing.

2015: Toyota Vios Cup Season 2


With races in the SM Mall of Asia, Cebu South Costal Road, and the Subic International Airport, 2nd season of the Toyota Vios Cup literally traveled across the country.

2016: Toyota Vios Cup Season 3


Renewing the partnership between AutoPerformance Ph / Brembo and Toyota Motor Philippines with then-TMP President Satoru Suzuki.

2017: Toyota Vios Cup Season 4


Lord Seno of Toyota Team Cebu is all smiles. Team Cebu is a perennial powerhouse, consistently fighting for wins and podiums.

2018: Toyota Vios Cup Season 5


Veteran racing driver and celebrity Dominic Ochoa speeds down the main straight. Ochoa would eventually be crowned 2019 Champion of the Super Sporting Class.

2019: Vios Racing Festival Season 1


The 2019 season saw the new facelifted Toyota Vios as the race car platform, with an updated engine and transmission package. Along with a new race car came a new name - the Vios Racing Festival.

2021: Gazoo Racing Vios Cup Season 1


While racing was suspended in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic, 2021 saw the return of motorsport. This including the renamed Gazoo Racing Vios Cup, now aligned with Toyota's worldwide racing arm.